What are Chakras?

Chakras are energy centers in the body. There are 114 chakras in a human body with 72000 naadis. There are seven main chakras aligned along the spine, each associated with specific physical, emotional, and spiritual aspects. They’re believed to regulate the flow of energy within us. When balanced, they contribute to overall well-being, but blockages or imbalances can manifest as physical or emotional issues.


My Approach:

I think when people focus on their chakras, they can get what they want in life, reach their goals, and solve problems they might not even realize they have. Chakras are super important and it’s key to keep them balanced.


What to Expect from a Consultation?

In my report, I assist clients in discovering their hidden problems connected to certain chakras and guide them on how to balance these. I also recommend sound healing and crystals tailored to each chakra for achieving balance.

Anticipate a heartfelt voice note response within 4-5 working days. Looking forward to connecting with you.


My Commitment:

Confidentiality and Respect are integral to my consultations. I read tarot every day for everyone, no matter who you are or what you’re going through in life. I care about people more than anything, and my goal is to help you make good choices and healing themselves. I want you to feel safe and supported when we talk.

Reserve a slot for Chakra Scanning

» For One Person : 399/- INR

You will get a voice note on Whatsapp within 4-7 days.

You will get :

1. Which chakra is imbalanced?

2. Which crystal to wear or any combination of crystals?

3. Which sound healing to do ?

Scroll To Top
  • Menu
0 Wishlist

Your Cart 0


Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping